Hellbent for Cooking

I found Hellbent for Cooking: The Heavy Metal Cookbook through an interview with author, Annick Giroux, on Sirius’ Liquid Metal. The idea behind the book was to get the favourite recipe from a large number of the top metal bands.

Genius? I think so!

I have yet to get my little hands on this book. *hint*hint* *wink*nudge*

In all seriousness, this book looks Amazing! (plus is was made by a Canadian Lady) I’ll review it once I’ve gotten myself a copy and tried out a few meals.

I just didn’t want to leave you guys out of the loop if you hadn’t heard about it yet.

If you’ve got your own epic recipe, share it in the comments.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

